Young Workers Committee


HSA's new Young Workers Committee will bring focus and priority to issues specific to Young Workers within HSA and our membership.

Committee Members

Alexandra Thomson (Director, Region 4)
Chelsea Bellingham (Region 1)
Carley Townsend (Region 2)
Kevin Taki (Region 2)
Michelle Le (Region 3)

Staff: Bobby Chavarie

For more information about this committee, send an email to the committee chair.

Terms of reference for the Young Workers Committee